interview on TV

My television debut isn’t exactly being aired far and wide, but who am I to complain? If you live in Easton, Massachusetts, you can catch it on Channel 9 at 9 p.m. tonight. If you’re in Stoughton or Avon you can see it at 4 p.m. this Thursday, but I’m not exactly sure what channel. If you’re like me and you only have about five channels that work, this should be easy to figure out. But I realize some of you real grown ups have fancy cable boxes and all that hot stuff.

So if there’s nothing on cable and you see my interview, I hope you enjoy it!

Published in: on September 23, 2008 at 12:19 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alisamlibby.wordpress.com/2008/09/23/interview-on-tv/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hey, i forgot your blog had moved from myspace:) Sorry i havnt been commenting:) It looks like you have been very busy though. I hope your interview went well, and I am pre-ordering the new book as soon as i get paid again:D


Leave a Reply

