Visit www.alisalibby.com!

I am thrilled to report that my website is updated! Please visit: http://www.alisalibby.com. Click on the book cover image for The King’s Rose to read more about my new book. From that page you can link to the Queen Catherine page, to learn where (and how) young Catherine Howard landed in the unfortunate line of women King Henry wed in his colorful marital career.

You can also visit the links page for a variety of online pre-order options (some really good deals, too–a hard cover book for around $12, you can’t beat that).

I’m truly indebted to all of the people who helped me update this site. Many thanks to Michael Borum for updating all of my menu links, Linnea Johnson for her image expertise, and Ben Florin and John Brigham for sitting with me numerous times and trying to teach me about code and then fixing my many mistakes.

Happy new year’s eve, everyone!

Published in: on December 31, 2008 at 9:15 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alisamlibby.wordpress.com/2008/12/31/visit-wwwalisalibbycom/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I saw your blog on Amazon and I can’t wait to read your book! It looks fantastic. I love tudor england.

    rebecca herman/rebecca191@aol.com


Leave a Reply

