book trailer and book review!

I have a book trailer for the new book! Please check it out – I recommend that you pause the movie and let the whole thing download before watching (but you probably already know that) and be sure to click on HD for a crisp picture: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGaAGyAgvas.

Here is another blog review of The King’s Rose! A very positive review, which warms my cockles, let me tell you. Here’s the link: http://peekingbetweenthepages.blogspot.com/2009/01/kings-rose-by-alisa-m-libby.html.

I’m sure I’ve already mentioned here the mix of excitement and abject terror associated with having a book released. This hit me out of the blue with my first book – I started suffering chronic headaches, which were quite likely stress-induced. I don’t know why it hadn’t occurred to me that the release itself would be hugely stressful, but there it is. I’ll be more prepared this time around – here’s hoping that helps me out.

I hope you’re all enjoying the snow!

Published in: on January 12, 2009 at 7:31 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alisamlibby.wordpress.com/2009/01/12/book-trailer-and-book-review/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

