book trailer!!

I think my laptop and I have NANOWRIMO hangovers. Caffeine is helping me conquer mine, but sadly by Compaq doesn’t drink tea. I’m hoping she starts feeling better, soon.

In the meantime, I got this lovely review from blogger and book reviewer Aik Chen in Malaysia. It’s amazing to think of my book reaching people all over the world, in places I’ve never visited! That Catherine Howard is quite the world traveler: http://aik-friendsnfamily.blogspot.com/2009/11/book-review-kings-rose-by-alisa-m-libby.html.

And now for some good, bloody fun: my long-overdue book trailer for The Blood Confession. Yahoo!! The background music is Mozart’s Requiem Mass, which I listened to a lot while writing the book.

“It began with the prophecy on the day of my birth: I am the girl whose days will end quickly, or whose days will have no end…”

Published in: on November 22, 2009 at 10:33 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alisamlibby.wordpress.com/2009/11/22/book-trailer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Epic trailer! I love it!


Leave a Reply

