Snow day

Time to brew up the cocoa – I’ve got a snow day today, courtesy of Simmons College. The flakes haven’t really fallen here yet, but I’m still utterly relieved at not having to deal with transportation, considering what they’ve predicted about the storm this evening. Not to mention my overflowing email box and all the writing/publicity stuff I should be doing. So I’m trying to be useful and productive today, as it is a blessing. Rest assured, there has still been time to watch some Buffy.

Just a brief post for today, but I have some plans for future posts that I plan to work on soon, addressing the craft of writing. Topics may include character building, setting/world building, among others. If there are any writing questions that you’re curious about, please let me know.

Here are some lovely review links, I can’t remember if I shared these already:
http://favoritepastimes.blogspot.com/2010/02/review-kings-rose.html
http://tudorreader.blogspot.com/2010/02/kings-rose-by-alisa-libby.html

Published in: on February 10, 2010 at 7:27 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alisamlibby.wordpress.com/2010/02/10/snow-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

