writing weekend!

Yes, I get to write this weekend – thank goodness! I haven’t had a weekend to devote to writing in some time. Not since I’ve started this revision. I’ve been scribbling on the train, the bus, during lunch at work. Now, a writing weekend. It’s exciting. And scary, since I always have too-high expectations.

That said, I need some writing music. Please forgive my early-90’s weirdness, but I need to go old school with some Siouxsie and the Banshees. I read somewhere that Siouxsie was friends with Billy Idol. I like to think that this is true. According to this video, she clearly has a thing for platinum blond dudes in leather.



Published in: on October 9, 2010 at 10:51 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alisamlibby.wordpress.com/2010/10/09/writing-weekend/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

