good morning my lovelies

I was going to write a blog post filled with my worries about my book, and all the work I have to do, and all the publicity stuff I’ve been neglecting. But…let’s not, shall we? Let’s just not. It’s a Monday morning. Let’s sip our tea and ease into the week.

I have a post on Anna Staniszewski’s awesome blog, hooray! It’s part of her “letter to myself” series, and I share things that I wish I had known as an undergraduate writing major:

http://www.annastan.com/2010/10/letter-to-myself-alisa-libby/

And now for a little music: a string quartet plays David Bowie’s “Man Who Sold the World.”

Published in: on October 25, 2010 at 1:28 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alisamlibby.wordpress.com/2010/10/25/good-morning-my-lovelies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Passing the letter along to friends of mine who want to be or are considering being creative writing majors. =)


Leave a Reply

