must. stop. eating. turkey.

I hope you’ve all had a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday – or a weekend, if you aren’t inclined to celebrating over a roasted bird. I had a fun day with family, topped off perfectly by a quiet night at home: Tom writing his Christmas cards while I read Volume 2 of the Buffy comic, No Future for You, with frequent giggling. I’ve also been devouring First Love by Adrienne Sharp – filled with addictive descriptions of pretty ballet dancers obsessed with their demanding craft. Gorgeous!

I’m also doing some blog work: I’m moving the hosting of this blog, so I will post when the address changes. Hopefully soon. At which point I hope to celebrate – perhaps with a book giveaway, just in time for the holidays!

Published in: on November 28, 2010 at 9:04 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alisamlibby.wordpress.com/2010/11/28/must-stop-eating-turkey/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

